Logo MAC/AMC Mineralogical Association of Canada
Association minéralogique du Canada
Home | Online Store | Site Map | Contact Us

The Young people site
  • Minerals of Canada Poster

  • Print Version

    Associate Editors

    Associates Editors of The Canadian Mineralogist are as follows:

    Frédéric Hatert (Université de Ličge)
    Jacob Hanley (St. Mary's University, Halifax)
    Luca Medici (CNR - Istituto di Metodologie per l'Analisi Ambientale, Potenza)
    Daniel Ohnenstetter (NRS-CRPG, Nancy)
    Yuanming Pan (Univ. Saskatchewan, Saskatoon)

    Jan Cempírek (Masaryk University, Brno)
    Jakub Plášil (Institute of Physics ASCR, Czech Republic) Leo Millonig (University of British Columbia)
    Pietro Vignola (Italian National Research Council (CNR))

    Christian Ballhaus (Universität Bonn)
    Maria Franca Brigatti (Univ. di Modena e Reggio Emilia)
    Jim Evans (Univ. of British Columbia)
    Henrik Friis (NHM, University of Oslo)
    Charles Geiger (University of Salzburg)
    Rucheng Wang (University of Nanjing)
    David London (University of Oklahoma)
    Antoni Camprubí (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México)
    Matthew Steele-MacInnis (The University of Arizona)

    Authors are invited to submit their manuscripts electronically through Editorial Manager.

    Online submissions are preferred, though we still accept them via other routes. Check our instructions to authors page for complete details

    © 2006 Mineralogical Association of CanadaLast update 2014-02-05